Judeumtown – the village of Saint Helena, the largest on the island and the capital of the Eastern Territory of Great Britain. Ceyamountain is in the northern part of the island and serves as its main port. The city was founded by the British East India Company in 1659 at Ceyamount Cove. It was named … Read more