The Hamilton – the administrative center of the Bermuda Islands. The city is located in the central part of the main island on the coast of the Gamillet Peninsula. Belongs to the county of Pemmirk. It is officially considered the only city in the archipelago. In 1790, the English administration of the islands allocated 145 … Read more